Just wanted everyone who reads this today that I have written my letter to Mr. Obama and I hope he will get to read it.
I was polite. I can say that for myself. However, I did tell him I was not a terrorist because I live by the USA constitution and that I believe it is OK to have a gun. I am OK because I do not believe in Abortion, nor same sex marriages, nor letting people who don´t work get paid by the governemtn by the people who do work. You and Me!
I told him all that a lot more. I hope he reads it.
But, if you hear I have gone to jail for telling him how I feel, at least you know what I told him.
Have you written a letter to him yet? It is your oportunity to tell him just how you feel about how he is running (ruining) the country.
For now, that is our priviledge.
Linda
One thought on “

  1. Go girl! I love to see what you post. I am glad you are an American who gets involved – write letters, express your opinion. More people need to do it. I also love the pictures you post of you and your hubby's smiling faces. Keep them coming! ❤

Leave a Reply

